ACRL-WA
Institution Name  Email Address 
Bates Technical College Sue Schub  sschub@bates.ctc.edu 
Bellevue Community College Liaison needed

Bellingham Community College Jane Blume  jblume@btc.ctc.edu 
Big Bend Community College Tim Fuhrman  timf@bbcc.ctc.edu 
Centralia College Liaison needed   
City University Carolyne Begin
cbegin@cityu.edu 
Clark College Zachary Grant  zgrant@clark.edu 
Clover Park Technical College Elaine Holster  Elaine.holster@cptc.edu 
Columbia Basin College Liaison needed
Central Washington University Lisa Euster eusterl@cwu.edu
Edmonds Community College Dale Burke  dburke@edcc.edu 
The Evergreen State College Liza Rognas  rognasL@evergreen.edu 
Eastern Washington University Carol King cking2@ewu.edu
Everest College Jessica Anderson janderson1@cci.edu
Gonzaga University Caitlin Bagley  bagley@gonzaga.edu 
Grays Harbor College Stan Horton  shorton@www.ghc.edu 
Green River Community College Liaison needed  
Heritage University  Reesa Zuber  zuber_r@heritage.edu 
Highline Community College Hara Brook  hbrook@highline.edu 
UW Information School Liaison needed   
Lake Washington Technical College Liaison needed   
Lower Columbia College Liaison needed

Olympic College Ruth Ross  rross@oc.ctc.edu 
Pacific Lutheran University Genevieve Williams  williagr@plu.edu 
Pierce College District Kathy Swart  kswart@pierce.ctc.edu 
Renton Technical College Debbie Crumb  dcrumb@rtc.edu 
Seattle Pacific University Bryce Nelson  bnelson@spu.edu 
Seattle University John Popko  jpopko@seattleu.edu 
Shoreline Community College John Backes  jbackes@shoreline.edu 
Skagit Valley College Margret Mills  mmills@skagit.ctc.edu    
South Puget Sound Community College Margaret Thomas  mthomas@spscc.ctc.edu 
South Seattle Community College Mary Jo White  mwhite@sccd.ctc.edu 
Spokane Community College District Mary Carr  mcarr@scc.spokane.edu 
St. Martin's University Karen Jaskar  kjaskar@stmartin.edu 
Tacoma Community College Becky Sproat  bsproat@tacomacc.edu 
University of Puget Sound Jane Carlin  jcarlin@pugetsound.edu 
UW Bothell Beth Sanderson
BSanderson@uwb.edu
UW Law Penny Hazelton  pennyh@u.washington.edu 
UW Seattle Jessica Jerrit
jjerrit@uw.edu
UW Tacoma Anna Salyer  anna3@uw.edu 
Walla Walla Community College Liaison needed
 
Walla Walla College Bruce McClay  bruce.mcclay@wallawalla.edu 
Western Washington University Sylvia Tag  Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu 
Whatcom Community College Kiki Tommila  ktommila@whatcom.ctc.edu 
Whitman College Julie A. Carter  carterja@whitman.edu 
Whitworth College Nancy Bunker  nbunker@whitworth.edu 
Washington State University Gabriella Reznowski   reznowski@wsu.edu 
Washington State University Vancouver Nicholas Schiller schiller@vancouver.wsu.edu‎
© Washington State Chapter of Association of College & Research Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software