ACRL Washington logo with white font over green tree icons and blue horizontal lines.ACRL Washington

A chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries

ACRL Washington Board

Effective July 1, 2019


Reed Garber-Pearson

University of Washington Seattle

(Term 2018-2021)

Immediate Past President

Madeline Mundt

University of Washington Seattle

(Term 2017-2020)

Vice President/President Elect

Elizabeth Brown

Central Washington University

(Term 2019-2022)


Lydia Bello

Seattle University

(Term 2019-2021)


Ahniwa Ferrari

Evergreen State College

(Term 2018-2020)


Jen Saulnier

Washington State University

(Term 2019-2021)

Chelsea Nesvig

University of Washington Bothell/Cascadia College

(Term 2018-2020)

Web Manager

Zoe Fisher

Pierce College

(Term 2019-2020*)

Communications Manager

Kael Moffat

Saint Martin's University

(Term 2019-2022)

*Special 1-year term for 2019-2020. The Web Manager elected in 2020 will have a 3-year term.  

© Washington State Chapter of Association of College & Research Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software