ACRL-WA

ACRL Washington Board

President

Deborah (Deb) Raftus

University of Washington Libraries
Reference and Research Services, Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
206-685-1640
draftus@u.washington.edu
(Term: 2012-2015)

President Elect

Amy Stewart-Mailhiot 

Pacific Lutheran University
Robert A.L. Mortvedt Library
12180 Park Avenue S.
Tacoma, WA 98447
253-535-7506
amy.stewart@plu.edu
(Term 2013-2016)

Past President

Danielle (Dani) Rowland

Bothell/CCC Campus Library
University of Washington, Bothell Campus 
18225 Campus Way NE, Box 358550
Bothell, WA 98011
425-352-3451
drowland@uwb.edu
(Term: 2011-2014)

Treasurer

Charlene McCormack

Bothell/CCC Campus Library
University of Washington, Bothell Campus 
18225 Campus Way NE, Box 358550
Bothell, WA 98011
Voice: 425-352-3505
cmccormack@uwb.edu
(Term: 2012-2014)

Secretary/Newsletter Editor

Emily Wood

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom Library
9401 Farwest Drive SW, Cascade 400
Lakewood, Washington 98498
253-964-6302
ewood@pierce.ctc.edu
(Term 2012-2014)

Member at Large

Katy Dichter

Seattle Central Community College
Library - BE2101
1701 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98122
206-934-4050
katy.dichter@seattlecolleges.edu
(Term: 2013-2015)

Member at Large

Andrea Kueter

University of Puget Sound
Collins Library, Box 1021
1500 N. Warner
Tacoma, WA 98416
253-879-2875
akueter@pugetsound.edu
(Term: 2013-2014)


Webmaster

Nicholas Schiller

Washington State University Vancouver Library
14204 NE Salmon Creek Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686
360-546-9171
(Term: 2011-2014)

 
 
© Washington State Chapter of Association of College & Research Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software