ACRL-WA

ACRL Washington Board

President

Eli Gandour-Rood

University of Puget Sound
Collins Memorial Library
1500 N. Warner St. #1021
Tacoma, WA 98416
253-879-3678
egandourrood@pugetsound.edu
(Term 2016-2019)

President Elect

Madeline Mundt

Email University of Washington Seattle
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
mundtm@uw.edu
206.685.1113
(Term 2020- 2020)

Past President

Ben Tucker

University of Puget Sound
Collins Memorial Library
1500 N. Warner St. #1021
Tacoma, WA 98416
253-879-3667
btucker@pugetsound.edu
(Term 2015-2018)

Treasurer

Dan Mandeville

University of Washington Libraries 
Suzzallo Library
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
206-685-1446
treasurer@acrlwa.org
(Term: 2016-2018)

Member at Large

Maureen Rust

Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-963-2102
maureen.rust@cwu.edu
(Term 2015-2017)

Member at Large

Erin Hvizdak

Washington State University
Holland & Terrell Libraries
PO Box 645610
Pullman, Washington 99164-5610
509-335-9514
(Term 2016-2018)

Secretary

Shardé Mills
Spokane Falls Community College
3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
MS 3020
Spokane WA 99224-5288
509-533-3224
Sharde.Mills@ccs.spokane.edu
(Term 2017-2019)

Newsletter Editor

Heather Newcomer

Olympic College Library
1600 Chester Ave. 
Bremerton WA 98312
360-475-7255
hnewcomer@olympic.edu

(Term 2017-2019 )

Webmaster

Nicholas Schiller

Washington State University Vancouver
14204 NE Salmon Creek Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686
360-546-9171
(Term: 2011-2017)
© Washington State Chapter of Association of College & Research Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software